Events

Amy Jephta

Urbanworld 2020: Join Us for an IG Live Conversation with Director Amy Jephta

Today at 1pm ET / 10am PT on Instagram live, Black Girl Nerds host Ryanne…

Alejandra Parody

Urbanworld 2020: Join Us for an IG Live Conversation with Director Alejandra Parody

Today at 4pm ET / 1pm PT on Instagram live, Black Girl Nerds host Ryanne…

Supercharge Women All In

“Supercharge: Women All In” on September 26th to Mobilize Millions of Women

Today, Supermajority, a women’s equality organization made up of women of all backgrounds, races, and ages, is…

Urrbanworld20

Urbanworld 2020 Adds Stacey Abrams, Congresswoman Ayanna Pressley & More

The 24th Annual Urbanworld Film Festival, along with founding partner HBO and prestige partner WarnerMedia, has confirmed additional spotlight…

Top 10 Things to Come Out of the ‘Black Adam’ Panel

Who other to introduce and host the Black Adam panel for DC FanDome than the…

The Batman

‘The Batman’ Looks Pretty Damn Dark and We Like It

Today DC FanDome released the teaser trailer for The Batman presented by directed Matt Reeves.…

Bawse of Color

The BAWSE Females of Color Panel Is Truly the Future of the DC Universe

DC FanDome gathered an amazing ensemble of women of color in the DC Universe. Moderated…

A Static Shock Movie Is Coming…According to Reginald Hudlin

Today it was revealed during a panel today at DC FanDome that the comic book…

Milestone Comics

Milestone Comics Confirms its Return in 2021

Fans tuning in to the DC FanDome Hall of Heroes received unexpected and welcomenews today,…

Suicide Squad

Meet The Ragtag Team of Characters from ‘The Suicide Squad’ Panel at DC Fandome

DC FanDome gave us a first look at the new DC film, The Suicide Squad.…