Indie Author Creates Online Community for Fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy

TweetPin6ShareRedditShareShare11KEmail11K Shares Written by: Keshia McEntire In many popular science fiction and fantasy worlds, characters are more likely to encounter dragons or get sucked into parallel universes than to meet a Black woman. Indie author and YouTuber Jasmine Shea Townsend created an online community to help remedy that problem. Townsend was drawn to science fiction … Continue reading Indie Author Creates Online Community for Fans of Science Fiction and Fantasy