Events

Join Us For an IG Live Conversation with Davie Rickenbacker from the CBS Series ‘Survivor’

Join us today at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET on Instagram live, Black…

Comic-Con Special Edition: Miyazaki Is Back, Fans Celebrate with ‘Spirited Away’ Anniversary Screening

Following the groundbreaking announcement from The New York Times that legendary Studio Ghibli animator and…

Comic-Con: Special Edition Shares Magic of the 21st ‘Animation Show of Shows’

Following the return of San Diego Comic-Con, Special Edition brought back the beloved Animation Show…

Join Us For an IG Live Conversation with Jennifer Sears of ALLBLK’s ‘Covenant’

Join us today at 12:45 pm PT / 3:45 pm ET on Instagram live, Black…

Join Us For an IG Live Conversation with Actor Alix Lapri

Join us today at 11:30 am PT / 2:30 pm ET on Instagram live, Black…

Join Us For an IG Live Conversation with Shangela from HBO’s ‘We’re Here’

Join us today at 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET on Instagram live, Black…

Join Us For an IG Live Conversation with Founder and CEO of MD Ally Shanel Fields

Join us today at 11:30 am PT / 2:30 pm ET on Instagram live, Black…

Check Out Our IG Live Conversation with Shar Jackson

On Instagram live, Black Girl Nerds host Ryanne Bennett interviewed one of the stars of Celebrity Exorcism…

MACRO is Hosting a Free The MACRO X HBCU Entertainment Summit

The MACRO X HBCU Entertainment Summit (www.StayMACRO.com), presented by SheaMoisture, Beats, Warner Bros. Pictures, The National Urban League and Live Nation will be in-person this year…

Join Us For an IG Live Conversation with ‘Wu-Tang: An American Saga’ Newcomer Uyoata Udi

Join us today at 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET on Instagram live, Black…